Jennifer of JaySparx Productions

March 20, 2010

My supremely talented & simply gorgeous roommate and I took advantage of Daylight Savings with a golden hour photo session. You can see some of her short productions from college on YouTube. It was a nice, casual session in San Diego’s University Heights neighborhood. We ventured to Trolley Barn Park and down into southwest UH for some pictures with the red gate. I love that red gate; in fact, I love that red gate so much that I’m actually a little surprised I’ve only featured one of those shots. Even more than the red gate though, I love that shot of her at the Trolley Barn Park rock pillar entrance. Texture makes me happy! Now, scroll down for Jennifer’s “Any Time” photos and then go check out her videos on YouTube (I’m particularly fond of the December 2006 self-portrait).

a collage of pictures in university heights, a san diego neighborhood

One Response to “Jennifer of JaySparx Productions”

  1. Deborah Sparks said

    Hi Breanne,
    Love the pics my favorite close ups are #7 with red door and #17, but I also really love #26 with green background, then I really like #5 with red door for portrait along with 9, 15, 16, 18, 20 and 21. There’s a little attitude in there too:)
    This is from the flicker site, I hope I have the numbers right, coz it says 32 pics but I only counted 31.
    Deborah

Leave a Reply

