Sweet & Sassy – Portraits of a Tater Tot

March 25, 2010

I’ve decided to return to an older session with the birth of this new blog. On Christmas Eve morning, I had the pleasure of meeting Carley and her daughter at the park to document Tatum’s 18 months of life. The Little Miss wanted to “wing mama, wing!’ the whole time and we had a blast at the playground. We even ventured over to the beach promenade where we watched the waves, met a big dog, and blew some bubbles. I adored her lovely little tutu dress with cowboy boots and loved capturing the sweet and sassy nature of Carley’s little tater tot. Carley, I know I’ve thanked you before, but truly, I had a fabulous time. Thank you for letting me blog these photos of you and your sweet girl. I’m so blessed to know the two of you!

Photos from the park in downtown Ventura and also on the promenade by the beach of a toddler and her mom

2 Responses to “Sweet & Sassy – Portraits of a Tater Tot”

  1. Jaina said

    I love these photos, she is so beautiful!

  2. Carley said

    We had a fabulous time with you too Breanne! Thank you so much. Love the new site.

Leave a Reply

