Abby & James — San Diego Engagement Session

June 5, 2010

Back in March, Abby & James came down to San Diego for our friend Lindsay’s dance performance and we decided to take some engagement pictures too. Abby and I go waaaaaay back to middle school. We went to school together and practically lived together at the dance studio. It was a delightful time. She is one of my very best friends and I was so honored to be present back in September on the day James asked her to marry him. I’m also so thankful (and cannot wait) to be in their wedding next June (53 weeks!) at the Conejo Players’ Theatre. James is awesome and I’m so happy for these two. There are so many good times to come! Here’s a glimpse at their amazing love and hilarious personalities. Once again, I had a ton time narrowing it down! I’m going to have to come up with a new method. Haha. They’ve already seen the pictures, but I’m excited to share them with the rest of you.

Engagement Portraits in San Diego... from Ocean Beach to Point Loma, Abby and James show their love

Leave a Reply

