Katie Bug, Katie Did… Graduate That Is.

October 6, 2010

Oh so very belated, I present a few of my sister’s graduation pictures.

Kaitlin graduated from San Diego State University in August and immediately resumed her schooling to become a credentialed teacher. I am so proud of my baby sister, but oh how I miss her since she’s moved! She’s amazing… and stunningly beautiful too. Unfortunately, the color is coming up a bit flat in the internet-upload-process. The sun was magnificent that afternoon.

Kate's Graduation

Kate's Graduation

Kate's Graduation
Oh how I love the cool light in the Zoro Garden at Balboa Park!

Kate's Graduation

Kate's Graduation

Congratulations again Kate! I love you! :)

Leave a Reply

