Christmas Cuties

December 1, 2010

I’m starting to sound like a broken record, but oh how they’ve grown! My baby cousins have grown up having the “family historian” constantly snapping pictures of them – whether they were eating, sleeping, playing, or smiling. Thankfully, they’re pretty good sports when I come to visit with camera in hand. Here are a few that didn’t make the Christmas Card cut – you’ll have to wait for that one in the mail if you’re on the list. :)

christmas cuties

3 Responses to “Christmas Cuties”

  1. […] few weeks ago when I was home for Thanksgiving, I took pictures of my cousins for their Christmas card. Afterward, I just took pictures of them playing and showing all of their […]

  2. Jess said

    Umm…who are those adorable cuties and what the heck happened to the little ones?!?! They are getting SO big and grown up! How do you even stand it?!?!

    (great pics, btw…as always) :)

Leave a Reply

