Little Cousins

June 2, 2011

This year, I’ve taken a lot of trips home for holidays and wedding-related activities (this amazing couple gets married NEXT SATURDAY! Can’t wait!).

One of the benefits is seeing my younger cousins more often. One of the other benefits is having a constant stream of photos that I can edit at my own leisure. :)

I’m still working on Easter photos from this year and this past weekend, I also got a few pictures of my now five year old cousin Elise and my now 13 year old cousins Megan and Savannah at Megan’s birthday party (with them is our other cousin Dylan).

Beautiful girls… all of them. :)

Cousins

“Cousins are different beautiful flowers in the same garden.”

Leave a Reply

