Christmas Time is Here Again!

November 17, 2011

Christmas time is here again! And you may be thinking, “But Auntie Mame, it’s one week from Thanksgiving Day now!” But, and maybe it’s just me, I “need a little Christmas, right this very minute.” Yes, I “need a little Christmas now.”

Plus, who can resist beautiful children in adorable clothes? Not me!

A&E - Christmas Blog

I’ve said it a million times before, but I adore these girls. I had such a wonderful time with these little ladies at the gorgeous Old Poway Park. It was a fabulous location and I can’t wait to go back again… maybe next time when the little lady doesn’t want to eat every rock and leaf in sight.  I’m so glad the weather decided to cooperate for us on Sunday.

Liz, I hope you love the pictures and they continue to bring you joy and memories for many more Christmases to come.

One Response to “Christmas Time is Here Again!”

  1. […] Sister. Little Sister. Forever Friends. […]

Leave a Reply

