A Little Star

April 23, 2012

By now, you should be quite familiar with Abby and James as they’ve been on the blog a number times – showcasing their beauty, love, and hilarity in a variety of stages and fashions. It’s taken me awhile to put this blog post together… I’ve had a lack of words to describe my feelings on my most recent subject. I feel like I should let him speak for himself in his tiny, adorable baby way.

I will say this though: Congratulations on your amazing son my dear friends! I cannot wait to watch him grow and hopefully our first little photo session didn’t scar him and make him hate Auntie Bree forever. :) I can only imagine how much greatness lies within him.

lcc blog

P.S. The adorable elf hat you see Liam sporting was made by my talented friend Tatiana – check her out at Sweetheart Stitches on Etsy! :)

Leave a Reply

